List of PTA members

All parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA Executive committee meets from time to time, atleast once a quarter to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered seriously and implemented wherever feasible.

The Parent Teacher Association has been enthusiastically lending its support to various school activities. It regularly helps in the organization of the following programmes/events:

- Co- curricular activities like Cricket coaching, Kabaddi and Kho-kho
- Art, painting, cartoon making competition for junior school students on Children's Day.
- Function to honor school staff completing 25 years of service on Teachers' Day and for those attaining superannuation.
- Honoring students who have excelled in academics, sports and other activities.

S.No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mr C.S.Azad, Principal	Chairman	9430437302
2	Mr. Y.Tiwary	Vice Chairman	8797174613
3	Mrs. Asha Tiwary	Vice Chairman	9471238212
4	Mr. Gopal Narayan Singh	Honorary Secretary	9311660716
5	Mr. Krishna Prasad	Joint Secretary	7667512047
6	Mrs. Indu Singh	Joint Secretary	9431410815
7	Mr. Munum Saraff	Honorary Treasurer	9431676515
8	Mr. U.S.Singh	Teacher Member	9771806075
9	Mr. Lallan Tiwary	Teacher Member	7050754227
10	Mrs. Kavita Sinha	Teacher Member	8986995163
11	Mrs. Krishna Mukherjee	Teacher Member	9852293076
12	Mr. Amitabh Pranav	Parent Member	7739446451
13	Mr. Rakesh Singh	Parent Member	8809572536
14	Mrs. Shweta Kumari	Parent Member	9431081495
15	Mrs. Pratima Kumari	Parent Member	7050491926